Make A Donation
973-966-1232
9 Ridgedale Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linked In
  • Email

Meet Our Board And Staff


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OFFICERS

Lisa B. Albitz – Chair
Lucille Fennelly, R.N. – Vice-Chair
R. Scott McClester – Treasurer
Michael A. Rotolo – Secretary


Trustees

Mark A. Clemente, Esq.
Alan R. Florin
Stuart P. Milsten
Glenn R. Moran, Esq.
Joshua Pearlstein
James R. Whitney

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Executive Director
George A. Zeitler, L.N.H.A   Ext.212
gzeitler@cheshirenj.org

Assistant Administrator 
Marie Halis    Ext. 212
admin@cheshirenj.org

Director of Nursing
Madelyn Cerrato   Ext. 218
don@cheshirenj.org

Clinical Coordinators
Ext. 237
Luisa Clavijo    nursing1@cheshirenj.org
Lani Diaz    nursing2@cheshirenj.org

Director of Finance
Frank Genova    Ext. 229
financedirector@cheshirenj.org

Director of Transportation/Admissions/Recreation
Mandy Hecht    Ext. 219
mhecht@cheshirenj.org

Director of Social Services
Annie Williams    Ext. 230
social@cheshirenj.org

Director of Human Resources
Donna DeFalco Ext  231
hr@cheshirenj.org

Director of Plant Operations
Mike Davidson    Ext. 221
plantops@cheshirenj.org

Director of Dietary
Marco Cieiri    Ext. 223
dietary@cheshirenj.org

Associate Director of Development
Kim Boyer   (973) 476-9520
kboyer@cheshirenj.org

Admissions Psychologist
Althea David, PsyD   Ext. 239
adavid@cheshirenj.org

Director of Housekeeping
Ext.222
cheshire@emsmgt.net

Community Homes Manager
Thomas Barrett (973) 335-8205
ch2@cheshirenj.org

Director of Physical Therapy
Bill Hadewycz  Ext. 226
pt@cheshirenj.org

Occupational Therapist
Lauren Rosario Ext. 226
ot@cheshirenj.org

 

Recent Grants

  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
    9/1/21   $75,000
  • F.M. Kirby Foundation
    8/1/21   $20,000
  • Kessler Foundation
    7/1/21   $40,000
  • Madison Rotary
    6/1/21   $1,500
  • The Hyde & Watson Foundation
    5/1/21   $15,000
Web Design by Northern Pride