Meet Our leaders & Board

BOARD OF TRUSTEES OFFICERS
Lisa B. Albitz – Chair
Lucille Fennelly, R.N. – Vice-Chair

Mark A. Clemente, Esq. – Treasurer
Michael A. Rotolo – Secretary


Trustees
Shanda Barooah
Mark A. Clemente, Esq.
Alan R. Florin
Robert Gallop, Esq.
Barbra Katz
R. Scott McClester
Stuart P. Milsten
Glenn R. Moran, Esq.
Joshua Pearlstein
Julie Ruth

Erica Weber, PhD


ADMINISTRATION & STAFF
Executive Director
George A. Zeitler, L.N.H.A Ext. 212
gzeitler@cheshirenj.org

Assistant Administrator 
Marie Halis Ext. 212
admin@cheshirenj.org

Director of Nursing
Madelyn Cerrato Ext. 218
don@cheshirenj.org

Clinical Coordinators Ext. 237
Luisa Clavijo    nursing1@cheshirenj.org
Lani Diaz    nursing2@cheshirenj.org

Director of Physical Therapy
Bill Hadewycz Ext. 226
pt@cheshirenj.org

Occupational Therapist
Lauren Rosario Ext. 226
ot@cheshirenj.org

Director of Transportation & Recreation
Mandy Hecht Ext. 219
mhecht@cheshirenj.org

Director of Social Services
Annie Williams Ext. 230
social@cheshirenj.org

Director of Finance
Frank Genova Ext. 229
financedirector@cheshirenj.org

Director of Human Resources
Donna DeFalco Ext. 231
hr@cheshirenj.org

Director of Plant Operations
Mike Davidson Ext. 221
plantops@cheshirenj.org

Director of Dietary
Marco Cieiri Ext. 223
dietary@cheshirenj.org

Director of Admissions
Althea David, PsyD Ext. 239
adavid@cheshirenj.org 

Director of Development
Kim Boyer  (973) 476-9520
kboyer@cheshirenj.org

Director of Housekeeping
Ext. 222
cheshire@emsmgt.net

Community Homes Manager
Thomas Barrett (973) 335-8205
ch2@cheshirenj.org